Lehrstuhlinhaber:

Prof. Dr. Jörg Gengnagel
Tel: (0931) 31-88516 (ab 1. April 2017)
email: joerg.gengnagel@uni-wuerzburg.de



Kommissarische Leitung:

Apl. Prof. Dr. Karin Steiner
Tel: (0931) 31-83641
email: karin.steiner@mail.uni-wuerzburg.de



Lehrstuhlsekretärin:

Ulrike Engel
Tel.: (0931) 31-85511 oder 31-88341
email: ulrike.engel@mail.uni-wuerzburg.de oder email: indologie@mail.uni-wuerzburg.de



Professorinnen:

Prof. Dr. Heidrun Brückner (im Ruhestand)
Tel.: (0931) 31-85510, Sekr. 31-85511
email: heidrun.brueckner@mail.uni-wuerzburg.de



Apl. Prof. Dr. Elisabeth Schömbucher-Kusterer
Tel.: (0931) 31-81597
email: elisabeth.schoembucher-kusterer@uni-wuerzburg.de



Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterinnen:

Dr. Barbara Lotz (Lektorin)
Tel.: (0931) 31-81598
email: barbara.lotz@uni-wuerzburg.de



Perathiba Mohanathas, M.A.
email: perathiba.mohanathas@uni-wuerzburg.de




Privatdozentin:

PD Dr. habil. Anna Aurelia Esposito
Tel.: (0931) 31-85512
email: anna.esposito@mail.uni-wuerzburg.de



DFG-Projektmitarbeiter/innen:

Dr. Matthias Ahlborn
email: matthias.ahlborn@mail.uni-wuerzburg.de


Pauline Löhlau
email: pauline.loehlau@uni-wuerzburg.de


Sebastian Stinzing, M.A.
email: sebastian.stinzing@uni-wuerzburg.de


Agnes Weiske, M.A.
email: agnes.weiske@uni-wuerzburg.de



Projektkoordinatorin für das DAAD Projekt "A New Passage to India":

Anette Reiter, M.A.
email: anette.reiter@uni-wuerzburg.de


Studentische Hilfskräfte:

Dominika Heublein

Anna Port

Binash Hussain

Alisa Hemmrich

Melissa Hirsch

Julia Zehe


ehemalige Mitarbeiter:

Dr. Cornelia Haas

Benjamin Hahn, M.A.

Claudia Keller, M.A.

Jeong-Soo Kim, M.A.

Dr. Heike Moser

Dr. Stephan Popp

Prof. Dr. BA Viveka Rai

Prof. Dr. Ingo Strauch

Gloria Träger, M.A.

Dr. Katrin Binder

Dr. Frank Köhler